Vorstand

 

Reinhard Hörnemann

  1. Vorsitzender

reinhard.hoernemann@r-r-z.de

 

Lars Melis

2. Vorsitzender

lars.melis@r-r-z.de

 

Thomas Höting

Geschäftsführer

thomas.hoeting@r-r-z.de

 

Marion Vormann

Kassiererin

marion.vormann@r-r-z.de

 

Maria Schlüß

Beisitzerin

Betreuung Kinderprinzenpaar

maria.schluess@r-r-z.de

 

Ida Finke

Beisitzerin

Betreuung Kinderprinzenpaar

ida.finke@r-r-z.de

Marianne Szczesny

Beisitzerin

Kreativteam

Organisation Kinderprinzenproklamation

marianne.szczesny@r-r-z.de

 

Anne Thiehoff

Beisitzerin

Kreativteam

anne.thiehoff@r-r-z.de

 

Svenja Hörnemann

Beisitzerin

Zugleitung

svenja.hoernemann@r-r-z.de

Britta Terhart

Beisitzerin

Presse/Internet

Organisation Kinderprinzenproklamation

britta.terhart@r-r-z.de

 

Michael Butenweg

Beisitzer

Fotograf/Marketing

michael.butenweg@r-r-z.de

 

Michael Kruse

Beisitzer

michael.kruse@r-r-z.de

 

Jürgen Henneböhl

Beisitzer

juergen.henneboehl@r-r-z.de