RRZ - Home
Chronik des RRZ
Kinderprinzenpaar
Die Session
Rund um den RRZ
Sicherheit
Vorstand
Mitgliedsantrag
Fotos
Links
Impressum
Sitemap

 

Geschäftsführender
Vorstand
 
1. Vorsitzender:Reinhard Hörnemann reinhard.hoernemann[a]r-r-z.de
2. Vorsitzender:Lars Melis lars.melis[a]r-r-z.de
Geschäftsführer:Thomas Höting thomas.hoeting[a]r-r-z.de
Kassiererin:Marion Vormann marion.vormann[a]r-r-z.de
   

Erweiterter

Vorstand

 
Beisitzerin:Ida Finke ida.finke[a]r-r-z.de
Beisitzerin:Maria Schlüß maria.schluess[a]r-r-z.de
Beisitzerin:Marianne Szczesny marianne.szczesny[a]r-r-z.de
Beisitzerin:Britta Terhart britta.terhart[a]r-r-z.de
Beisitzerin :Anne Tiehoff anne.thiehoff[a]r-r-z.de
Beisitzer:Eric Hindricksen eric.hindricksen[a]r-r-z.de
Beisitzer:Reinhard Schlüß reinhard.schluess[a]r-r-z.de
Beisitzer:Michael Kruse michael.kruse[a]r-r-z.de
Beisitzer:Svenja Hörnemann svenja.hoernemann[a]r-r-z.de
   
Moderation Rosenmontag:  moderation[a]r-r-z.de
   
Allgemeine Informationen:  info[a]r-r-z.de

 

 

 


Raesfelder Rosenmontagszug e. V.  |  info@r-r-z.de